Partnerské hotely

Hlavní partnerský hotel

 Hotel Dvorana

Další hotely

Hotel Webová stránka
Hotel Dvorana, Karlovy Vary http://www.hoteldvorana.cz/
Hotel Imperial http://www.spa-hotel-imperial.cz/
Spa Resort Sanssouci http://www.spa-resort-sanssouci.cz/
Pension Ulrika http://www.pensionulrika.cz/
Hotel Romania, Karlovy Vary http://www.romania.cz/
Parkhotel Sokolov http://www.parkhotel-sokolov.cz/
Penzion Piano, Sokolov http://www.penzion-piano.cz/
Zámek Mostov http://www.mostov.cz/
Haus Stein Elbogen, Loket n. Ohří http://www.stein-elbogen.cz/
Villa Regent, Marianské Lázně http://www.villaregent.cz/
Penzion Ve Skále, Loket n. Ohří http://www.penzionveskale.cz/
Penzion u Zámku, Lítov http://www.penzion-u-zamku.cz-ubytovani.eu/
Penzion Hradní Bašta, Bečov http://www.hradnibasta.cz/
Hotel Vítkova Hora, Olšová Vrata http://www.vitkovahora.cz/
Hotel Lafonte, Karlovy Vary www.hotel-lafonte.cz
Hotel Titania http://www.hoteltyp.com/cz/
Františkovy Lázně a.s. (více hotelů) http://www.franzensbad.cz/
Hotel Esplanade, Mariánské Lázně http://www.esplanade-marienbad.cz/
Cristal Palace, Mariánské Lázně http://www.cristalpalace.cz/
Parkhotel Golf, Mariánské Lázně http://www.parkhotel-golf.cz/
Grandhotel Marienbad www.falkensteiner.com/de/marienbad
Grandhotel Pupp, Karlovy Vary http://www.pupp.cz/
Hotel Embassy, Karlovy Vary http://www.embassy.cz/
Spa Hotel Čajkovskij, Karlovy Vary http://www.cajkovskij.com/
Hotel Jean de Carro, Karlovy Vary http://www.premium-hotels.com/
Hotel Promenáda, Karlovy Vary http://www.hotel-promenada.cz/
Bohemia Kur und Reisen, Německo http://www.wellness-kuren-online.de/